Print Page | Sign In | Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Have an event to list here? Submit a calendar event to IFDA!

Past Events

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
IFDA Webinar: Consumer Preneed Payment Options
9/2/2020
Time: 2 PM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
IFDA Webinar: Red Cross Family Assistance Center: Partnering with Funeral Homes
9/1/2020
Time: 3 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
IFDA Webinar: Managing Millennials
8/19/2020
Time: 2 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
IFDA Webinar: Recovering Safely: Reminders to Protect Funeral Homes, Funeral Directors, & the Public
7/22/2020
Time: 3 PM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
IFDA Board of Governors Zoom Meeting
6/11/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
New Year's Day
1/1/2020
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
New Year's Eve
12/31/2019
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
Christmas Day
12/25/2019
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Christmas Eve
12/24/2019
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
District 1 and District 2 Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Cedar Falls, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
Thanksgiving
11/27/2019 » 11/28/2019
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Veterans Day
11/11/2019
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
NFDA Convention
10/27/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|