Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Have an event to list here? Submit a calendar event to IFDA!

Past Events

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
OSHA Audio Conference Training
10/9/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
OSHA Audio Conference Training
9/26/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
OSHA Audio Conference Training
9/25/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
Labor Day Holiday
9/3/2018
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
Independence Day Holiday
7/4/2018
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
Thanksgiving Holiday
11/24/2016 » 11/25/2016
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
District 6 Meeting
11/16/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
Veterans Day
11/11/2016
 

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

 
Election Day
11/8/2016
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
Iowa Night
10/25/2016
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
NFDA Convention
10/21/2016 » 10/27/2016
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
IFDA Board of Governors Meeting
9/22/2016
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
FSI Board of Directors Meeting
9/21/2016
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

11/22/2018
Thanksgiving Holiday

11/23/2018
Thanksgiving Holiday

12/24/2018
Christmas Eve Holiday

12/25/2018
Christmas Holiday

Quick Links

» Forms
» Insider
» Communiqué

Copyright © 2018, Iowa Funeral Directors Association.
All rights reserved.