Print Page | Sign In | Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Have an event to list here? Submit a calendar event to IFDA!

Past Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
New Year's Day
1/1/2020
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
New Year's Eve
12/31/2019
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
Christmas Day
12/25/2019
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Christmas Eve
12/24/2019
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
District 1 and District 2 Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Cedar Falls, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
Thanksgiving
11/27/2019 » 11/28/2019
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Veterans Day
11/11/2019
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
NFDA Convention
10/27/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
Labor Day
9/2/2019
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
Independence Day Holiday
7/4/2019 » 7/5/2019
 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 
Father's Day
6/16/2019
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
Memorial Day
5/27/2019
 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

 
Mother's Day
5/12/2019
 

Sunday, April 21, 2019

 
Easter
4/21/2019
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|